Banquet 2008 Page 5
Class C High Handicap Series:
Brenda Siegfried & Brian Badman
Alex Williams & Autumn Bachert
Waiting for more awards
Kevin Ortiz & Sam Sanchez (looking for
the rare 4 leaf clover)
High Average:
Joellen Reichenbach & Mike Schiffert
2998 Larry Tucker Award Winner:
Dominic Williams
Way too many to count!!
More volleyball action after the awards
Chris Schwoyer says " Hey it's over here!!"